The Suicide Squad (film)

The Suicide Squad (film)

The Suicide Squad is scheduled to be released in the United States on August 6, 2021.

The Suicide Squad, also known as Suicide Squad 2, is an upcoming American superhero film based on the DC Comics antihero team Suicide Squad.

Set for distribution by Warner Bros. Pictures, it is intended to be a standalone sequel to Suicide Squad (2016) and the tenth film in the DC Extended Universe (DCEU).

The film, written and directed by James Gunn, stars an ensemble cast featuring Margot Robbie, Viola Davis, Joel Kinnaman, Jai Courtney, David Dastmalchian, Daniela Melchior, and Steve Agee.

VFX Done by Framestore /// Weta digital VFX Supervisor- guy williams /// Scanline VFX

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *