The Nevers – VFX Breakdown

The Nevers is an American science fiction drama television series created by Joss Whedon for HBO. The series is produced by HBO and Mutant Enemy Productions with executive producers including Whedon, Philippa Goslett, Doug Petrie, Jane Espenson, Ilene S. Landress and Bernadette Caulfield. The series premiered on April 11, 2021. The first season will consist of 12 episodes, split into two six-episode parts.

VFX Breakdown Done by EDI Effetti Digitali Italiani

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *