The Bubble

The Bubble is an upcoming American meta-comedy film directed by Judd Apatow, from a screenplay by Apatow and Pam Brady, and features an ensemble cast that includes Karen Gillan, Iris Apatow, Fred Armisen, Maria Bakalova, David Duchovny, Keegan-Michael Key, Leslie Mann, Kate McKinnon, Pedro Pascal, and Peter Serafinowicz.

The Bubble is scheduled to be released by Netflix on April 1, 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.